Board of directors

The board of directors at AF Bostäder consists of nine members. Eight of them are elected by The Academic Society's general council ant one member is a staff representative appointed by the union. The task of the board is to define the long-term strategic direction for AF Bostäder.  

These are the members of the board of directors:

Pehr Andersson

Chairman, Financial advisor

Pehr is the Director for Trade and Industry for Malmö municipality. A a student, Pehr was elected curator of Malmö nation and general of Lundakarnevalen. Pehr has studied law at Lund University.

Eva Leire

Vice Chairman

Eva is the Head of the Department of Technology and Society, Lund University. She has a CI of Chemical Engineering and is a Lecturer. She is elected via the board of The Academic Society where she is the Chairman.

Hanna Lundström

Board member, Secretary

AF Bostäder has its own residence representative (bostadsombudsman), called the bomb. The bomb is an active student who works full time as a student elected representative in our business. The bomb is appointed on a yearly basis by the general council with representatives from all the organisations within Studentlund, and is a Board member and Secretary in AF Bostäders Board. The bomb is responsible for the students' interest in housing issues.

Johan Granehult

Board member, Legal Advisor

Johan is a lawyer and partner at Mannheimer Swartling and an expert in Real Estate law. Johan has studied Law at Lund university.

Sara Ramberg

Board member

Matilda is the elected Executive Director of the Academic Society and a board member of AF Bostäder. Sara is studying law and has previously been Communications Manager in Lundakarnevalen and involved in Boelspexarna.

Suzanne Böhme

Board member, union representative

Suzanne is the staff representative and is elected by the union. Within AF Bostäder she works with Economy and finance.

Patrik Lundberg

Board member

Patrik works at Real Estate consultant Niras and has studied Surveying with a focus on real estate law at Lund university

Sandra Johanne Selander

Board member

Sandra has a solid background in Lund's student life, where she has been curator at Blekingska nation and Chairman of the Board of Kuratorskollegiet. Sandra works as an energy and climate strategist at Länsstyrelsen.

Ragnvi Melin

Board member

Ragnvi studies architecture at the Faculty of Engineering LTH at Lund University. Ragnvi has been the Chief Communications Officer at Akademiska Föreningen.